Rabbit Hill / Sunday Brocantes
Online Pop-up Shop

French Lifestyle Essentials • French Kitchen • Rabbit Hill Copper • Epicerie Pantry • French Vintage

BIENVENUE!

Sunday Brocantes / Rabbit Hill is an online pop-up shop.  The shop is open on the second Saturday of every month for just 24 hours, featuring French vintage items, linens, decor accents and French Lifestyle Essentials; tableware, housewares and items found in the French home, as well as our lovingly restored Rabbit Hill Copper items.


When is the shop open?

The next shop pop-up is:
Saturday, December 8th 2018

On opening day, the SHOP goes live at 9AM PST / 12 noon EST or 6PM in France

Once the shop is OPEN you can find the link in the black announcement bar at the top of every page on the website.  Or, once the shop is OPEN you can find it using this link:

This link will not work or will not appear when the shop is not open


Get Notified

The best way to be informed of the next shop dates - as well as great recipe ideas, notes from the farm, and more - is to sign up to our newsletter.

 

See examples of products from our Pop-up Shop

Have a look at our gallery to see just a few examples…


All items purchased are shipped from France to worldwide destinations with 5-7 day processing and packing and then arrive to most destinations within 10-15 business days via standard French La Poste or within 3 business days by purchasing DHL International expedited shipping service.